Tuesday, June 28, 2011

Pat Metheny - What's It All About (2011)

Pat Metheny - What's It All About (2011)
EAC 0.95b4 | FLAC tracks level 8 || Size251MB
Genre: Jazz
Patrick Bruce "Pat" Metheny is an American jazz guitarist and composer.
One of the most successful and critically acclaimed jazz musicians to come to prominence in the 1970s and '80s, he is the leader of the Pat Metheny Group and is also involved in duets, solo works and other side projects. His style incorporates elements of progressive and contemporary jazz, post-bop, latin jazz and jazz fusion. Pat Metheny has three gold albums and 17 Grammy Awards. He is the brother of jazz flugelhornist and journalist Mike Metheny.
1. The Sound Of Silence (6:33)
2. Cherish (5:28)
3. Alfie (7:47)
4. Pipeline (3:28)
5. Garota De Ipanema (5:12)
6. Rainy Days And Mondays (7:12)
7. That’s The Way I’ve Always Heard It Should Be (6:03)
8. Slow Hot Wind (4:28)
9. Betcha By Golly, Wow (5:18)
10. And I Love Her (4:22)