Monday, November 14, 2011

Hiram Bullock - Too Funky 2 Ignore

Artist: Hiram Bullock
Title Of Album: Too Funky 2 Ignore
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: GbmH
Genre: Fusion, Jazz-Funk
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 63:06
Total Size: 511 MB

1. Give 'em The Rock
2. Everything U Do
3. Mr.Brown
4. You're Not What U Seem
5. If You Don't Mean It, Don't Say It
6. Too Funky 2 Ignore
7. Shine The Light
8. Get In That Kitchen (And Make Me Some Chicken)
9. Had All Night
10. Gimme The Night
11. Quiero El Sol Y La Playa
12. Missin' U Tonight